LGBTQIA+ Pride Month

--

Written by Miguel Santiago

I wrote two short stories with two different and opposite outcomes and morals about today’s society, how we accept diversity and inclusion within others surrounding us, and how, at times, things can go wrong, or they can go unique and mesmerising to keep up within our community. I hope all of you have an open acceptance of those two stories I am about to publish. I take it as a life orientation on how one person can influence all communities in both ways of the spectrum and use your perspective on how we can change our society’s thoughts. Please advise if those stories affect you in any way. I’ll be delighted to help you with supporting numbers or people you can contact.

Happy Reading’s

Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

--

--

Miguel Santiago

In the silent voices of my heart, I walk alone, where shadows weep and dreams lay shattered, like remnants of a storm long past.